dear journal,

my day has so far been less than pleasing. i woke up. i was still tired. my head hurts. i got a coffee. that was going well for a while until i noticed there were weird looking fragments of something unknown attached to the bottom of my mug. i am now drinking out of a christmas cup. we all know how i feel about christmas. i feel like santa is mocking me with his ho ho ho’s. i work today at 330 until 1145. i feel like i cant shake this sleepiness. maybe its depression?! i hope not. maybe i am just tired. that sounds more logical. i am listening to david bowie -that flamboyant man… he makes me happy most the time… but hes just not living up to his expectations today. i wanted to make me a sandwich, because i apparently have no woman around to make one for me, and we don’t keep meat in this house anymore. i am thinking about maybe killing the cat and getting my protein from there. shes been a good cat though, so i think i would feel bad. i could blame it on natural selection i guess. i wonder what cat tastes like… is it white meat or dark meat?! so many questions…

well journal, i think thats all i have for now. thanks for always being there… i can always count on you. i will keep keeping on, only if you keep keeping on…

anarchistparty

